SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: {cron:cron:cron_report_title}
zh: cron报告

en: {cron:cron:ran_text}
zh: cron运行于

en: {cron:cron:cron_suggestion}
zh: 以下是一些关于crontab文件的建议

en: {cron:cron:run_text}
zh: 运行cron

en: {cron:cron:cron_execution}
zh: 点击这里运行cron任务

en: {cron:cron:cron_info}
zh: Cron是一种在UNIX系统上定时运行任务的工具

en: {cron:cron:cron_result_title}
zh: 这里是cron任务处理结果

en: {cron:cron:cron_header}
zh: Cron结果页面

en: Cron is a way to run things regularly on unix systems.
zh: Cron是一种在UNIX系统上定时运行任务的工具

en: Run cron:
zh: 运行cron

en: Cron ran at
zh: cron运行于

en: Cron report
zh: cron报告

en: Here is a suggestion for a crontab file:
zh: 以下是一些关于crontab文件的建议

en: Click here to run the cron jobs:
zh: 点击这里运行cron任务

en: Here are the result for the cron job execution:
zh: 这里是cron任务处理结果

en: Cron result page
zh: Cron结果页面
