en to zh-tw translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: cn
zh-tw: 常用名字

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:cn
zh-tw: 常用名字

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.3
zh-tw: 常用名字

en: dc
zh-tw: 網域 Domain component (DC)

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:dc
zh-tw: 網域 Domain component (DC)

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.25
zh-tw: 網域 Domain component (DC)

en: displayName
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:displayName
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: urn:oid:2.16.840.1.113730.3.1.241
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: eduOrgHomePageURI
zh-tw: 組織首頁

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduOrgHomePageURI
zh-tw: 組織首頁

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.2.1.2
zh-tw: 組織首頁

en: eduOrgLegalName
zh-tw: 組織全銜

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduOrgLegalName
zh-tw: 組織全銜

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.2.1.4
zh-tw: 組織全銜

en: eduPersonAffiliation
zh-tw: 連絡方式

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonAffiliation
zh-tw: 連絡方式

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.1
zh-tw: 連絡方式

en: eduPersonAssurance
zh-tw: 身分驗證文件

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonAssurance
zh-tw: 身分驗證文件

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.11
zh-tw: 身分驗證文件

en: eduPersonEntitlement
zh-tw: 關於服務的權利

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonEntitlement
zh-tw: 關於服務的權利

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.7
zh-tw: 關於服務的權利

en: eduPersonNickname
zh-tw: 暱稱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonNickname
zh-tw: 暱稱

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.2
zh-tw: 暱稱

en: eduPersonOrgDN
zh-tw: 個人所屬組織 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonOrgDN
zh-tw: 個人所屬組織 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.3
zh-tw: 個人所屬組織 Distinguished name (DN)

en: eduPersonOrgUnitDN
zh-tw: 個人所屬單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonOrgUnitDN
zh-tw: 個人所屬單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.4
zh-tw: 個人所屬單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: eduPersonPrimaryAffiliation
zh-tw: 主要連絡方式

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrimaryAffiliation
zh-tw: 主要連絡方式

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.5
zh-tw: 主要連絡方式

en: eduPersonPrimaryOrgUnitDN
zh-tw: 個人主要組織單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrimaryOrgUnitDN
zh-tw: 個人主要組織單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.8
zh-tw: 個人主要組織單位 Distinguished name (DN)

en: eduPersonPrincipalName
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrincipalName
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.6
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: eduPersonScopedAffiliation
zh-tw: 所屬單位組織之聯絡方式

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonScopedAffiliation
zh-tw: 所屬單位組織之聯絡方式

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.9
zh-tw: 所屬單位組織之聯絡方式

en: eduPersonTargetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonTargetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.10
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: eduPersonUniqueId
zh-tw: 個人無法重新設置，於所屬組織的永久匿名 ID

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonUniqueId
zh-tw: 個人無法重新設置，於所屬組織的永久匿名 ID

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.13
zh-tw: 個人無法重新設置，於所屬組織的永久匿名 ID

en: facsimileTelephoneNumber
zh-tw: 傳真號碼

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:facsimileTelephoneNumber
zh-tw: 傳真號碼

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.23
zh-tw: 傳真號碼

en: givenName
zh-tw: 名

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:givenName
zh-tw: 名

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.42
zh-tw: 名

en: homePhone
zh-tw: 住家電話

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:homePhone
zh-tw: 住家電話

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.20
zh-tw: 住家電話

en: homePostalAddress
zh-tw: 住家地址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:homePostalAddress
zh-tw: 住家地址

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.39
zh-tw: 住家地址

en: jpegPhoto
zh-tw: JPEG 圖片

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:jpegPhoto
zh-tw: JPEG 圖片

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.60
zh-tw: JPEG 圖片

en: l
zh-tw: 區域

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:l
zh-tw: 區域

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.7
zh-tw: 區域

en: labeledURI
zh-tw: 標籤網址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:labeledURI
zh-tw: 標籤網址

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.250.1.57
zh-tw: 標籤網址

en: mail
zh-tw: Email

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:mail
zh-tw: Email

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.3
zh-tw: Email

en: manager
zh-tw: 管理員

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:manager
zh-tw: 管理員

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.10
zh-tw: 管理員

en: mobile
zh-tw: 手機

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:mobile
zh-tw: 手機

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.41
zh-tw: 手機

en: norEduOrgNIN
zh-tw: 組織號碼

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduOrgNIN
zh-tw: 組織號碼

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.12
zh-tw: 組織號碼

en: norEduPersonBirthDate
zh-tw: 生日

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonBirthDate
zh-tw: 生日

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.3
zh-tw: 生日

en: norEduPersonLIN
zh-tw: 本地身分證字號

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonLIN
zh-tw: 本地身分證字號

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.4
zh-tw: 本地身分證字號

en: norEduPersonNIN
zh-tw: 身分證字號

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonNIN
zh-tw: 身分證字號

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.5
zh-tw: 身分證字號

en: o
zh-tw: 組織名稱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:o
zh-tw: 組織名稱

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.10
zh-tw: 組織名稱

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.11
zh-tw: 組織單位

en: ou
zh-tw: 組織單位

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:ou
zh-tw: 組織單位

en: postOfficeBox
zh-tw: 郵政信箱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postOfficeBox
zh-tw: 郵政信箱

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.18
zh-tw: 郵政信箱

en: postalAddress
zh-tw: 郵寄地址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postalAddress
zh-tw: 郵寄地址

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.16
zh-tw: 郵寄地址

en: postalCode
zh-tw: 郵遞區號

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postalCode
zh-tw: 郵遞區號

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.17
zh-tw: 郵遞區號

en: preferredLanguage
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:preferredLanguage
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: urn:oid:2.16.840.1.113730.3.1.39
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: schacHomeOrganization
zh-tw: 所屬的組織網域名稱

en: urn:mace:terena.org:attribute-def:schacHomeOrganization
zh-tw: 所屬的組織網域名稱

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.25178.1.2.9
zh-tw: 所屬的組織網域名稱

en: urn:schac:attribute-def:schacHomeOrganization
zh-tw: 所屬的組織網域名稱

en: schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh-tw: 個人資料

en: urn:mace:terena.org:attribute-def:schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh-tw: 個人資料

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.25178.1.2.18
zh-tw: 個人資料

en: urn:schac:attribute-def:schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh-tw: 個人資料

en: sn
zh-tw: 姓

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:sn
zh-tw: 姓

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.4
zh-tw: 姓

en: street
zh-tw: 街

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:street
zh-tw: 街

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.9
zh-tw: 街

en: telephoneNumber
zh-tw: 電話號碼

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:telephoneNumber
zh-tw: 電話號碼

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.20
zh-tw: 電話號碼

en: title
zh-tw: 標題

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:title
zh-tw: 標題

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.12
zh-tw: 標題

en: uid
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:uid
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.1
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: userPassword
zh-tw: 使用者密碼  (hash)

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:userPassword
zh-tw: 使用者密碼  (hash)

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.35
zh-tw: 使用者密碼  (hash)

en: facebook_cn
zh-tw: 常用名字

en: facebook.name
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/friendly
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: openid.sreg.nickname
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: openid.sreg.fullname
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: twitter.name
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: windowslive.displayName
zh-tw: 顯示名稱

en: facebook_user
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: linkedin_user
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: twitter_screen_n_realm
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: windowslive_user
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: windowslive.userPrincipalName
zh-tw: 個人於所屬組織的永久名字

en: facebook_targetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: linkedin_targetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: twitter_targetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: windowslive_targetedID
zh-tw: 永久性匿名 ID

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/fax
zh-tw: 傳真號碼

en: facebook.first_name
zh-tw: 名

en: linkedin.firstName
zh-tw: 名

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/first
zh-tw: 名

en: windowslive.FirstName
zh-tw: 名

en: windowslive.givenName
zh-tw: 名

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/home
zh-tw: 住家電話

en: windowslive.Location
zh-tw: 區域

en: facebook.profile_url
zh-tw: 標籤網址

en: twitter.url
zh-tw: 標籤網址

en: facebook.email
zh-tw: Email

en: http://axschema.org/contact/email
zh-tw: Email

en: openid.sreg.email
zh-tw: Email

en: windowslive_mail
zh-tw: Email

en: windowslive.mail
zh-tw: Email

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/cell
zh-tw: 手機

en: http://axschema.org/company/name
zh-tw: 組織名稱

en: http://axschema.org/contact/postalCode/home
zh-tw: 郵遞區號

en: openid.sreg.postcode
zh-tw: 郵遞區號

en: facebook.locale
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: http://axschema.org/pref/language
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: openid.sreg.language
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: twitter.lang
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: windowslive.preferredLanguage
zh-tw: 喜好語言

en: facebook.last_name
zh-tw: 姓

en: linkedin.lastName
zh-tw: 姓

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/last
zh-tw: 姓

en: windowslive.LastName
zh-tw: 姓

en: windowslive.surname
zh-tw: 姓

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/default
zh-tw: 電話號碼

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/business
zh-tw: 電話號碼

en: linkedin.headline
zh-tw: 標題

en: http://axschema.org/company/title
zh-tw: 標題

en: facebook.username
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: linkedin.id
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: twitter.screen_name
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: windowslive_uid
zh-tw: 使用者 ID

en: windowslive.id
zh-tw: 使用者 ID
